NEW AT PACKEX: Advent calendar to fill yourself. Completely customisable and even personalisable. Request now!

Logo PackEx Design Award 2020
10 February 2020
Reading time: 3 minutes
0 comments

Creative minds needed! Become a PackEx partner now!

Note: This action has ended.

Welcome to the PackEx Design Award. Here you will find all the relevant information on how to take part. We look forward to seeing you!

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

We at PackEx are on the lookout for the most creative minds in the field of packaging design and are honouring them for the first time with our newly created PackEx Design Award 2020. The aim is a long-term cooperation, because our customers often need support with the graphic design of their product packaging. For this reason, we have created our agency directory and would like to present the best designers as partners there.

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

  1. Register for free in our Portal.
  2. Select your desired product from our catalogue and download your individual dieline.
  3. Design your packaging - our guide will help you make it happen.
  4. Upload the complete print file to our portal and order your folding box - we will send you up to 20 copies free of charge! Simply use the name "Collaborate-with-PackEx20" when creating the product.
  5. Put your folding box in the limelight after you receive it and simply send us your fresh photo by e-mail - we will process all photos after the deadline (6 March). 28 February 2020) post on our social networks.
  6. The winner will be determined by the total number of likes (on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn) across all channels.

WHAT'S IN IT FOR ME?

You have the opportunity to become one of our exclusive partners and will be included in our agency directory - so our customers have the possibility to book you as a design agency if required.
In addition, you will receive a 50% discount on your first order and will be featured in one of the next PackEx publications. Maybe you will even get an article in a renowned packaging magazine... we will see :-)

Do you want to take part? Then click on the button below and register for free on our portal.

ABOUT US

PackEx was founded with the aim of fundamentally revolutionising the packaging market. We specialise in folding boxes of all shapes and sizes, which we produce fully automatically using the latest technologies. In doing so, we make use of various processes that are unique in the world and can thus offer our customers the greatest possible flexibility with very short production times at low prices. Our entire production is designed for sustainability, so that we produce significantly less CO² emissions than conventional producers. Thanks to our virtual warehouse and specialisation in small runs, we also avoid having to dispose of surplus packaging at the expense of the environment. For these efforts, we have been awarded, among others, the "Environmental Innovation Programme" of the Federal Office for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety.

Justwrite to us if you have any questions about our PackEx Design Award 2020!

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Logo PackEx Design Award 2020
10. Februar 2020
Lesedauer: 2 Minuten
0 Kommentare

Kreative Köpfe gefragt! Jetzt PackEx Partner werden!

Herzlich willkommen zum PackEx Design Award. Hier findest Du alle relevanten Infos zur Teilnahme. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

UM WAS GEHT’S?

Wir von PackEx sind auf der Suche nach den kreativsten Köpfen im Bereich Packaging-Design und zeichnen diese mit unserem neu geschaffenen PackEx Design Award 2020 erstmals aus. Ziel ist eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, denn unsere Kunden benötigen des Öfteren Unterstützung bei der grafischen Gestaltung ihrer Produktverpackungen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unser Agenturverzeichnis ins Leben gerufen und möchten dort die besten Gestalter als Partner präsentieren.

WIE NEHME ICH TEIL?

  1. Registriere Dich kostenlos in unserem Portal.
  2. Wähle Dein Wunschprodukt aus unserem Katalog aus und lade Deine individuelle Dieline herunter.
  3. Designe Deine Verpackung – unser Leitfaden hilft Dir bei der Umsetzung.
  4. Lade die vollständige Druckdatei in unserem Portal hoch und bestelle Deine Faltschachtel – wir schicken Dir bis zu 20 Exemplare kostenlos zu! Verwende hierzu bei der Anlage des Produktes einfach den Namen „Collaborate-with-PackEx20“.
  5. Setze Deine Faltschachtel nach Erhalt in Szene und schicke uns Dein freshes Foto einfach per Mail – wir werden alle Fotos nach der Deadline (28. Februar 2020) in unseren sozialen Netzwerken posten.
  6. Der Gewinner wird über die channelübergreifende Gesamtanzahl an Likes (bei Facebook, Instagram und LinkedIn) ermittelt.

WAS SPRINGT FÜR MICH DABEI RAUS?

Du hast die Möglichkeit, einer unserer exklusiven Partner zu werden und wirst in unser Agenturverzeichnis aufgenommen – so haben unsere Kunden bei Bedarf die Möglichkeit, Dich als Designagentur zu buchen.
Zudem bekommst Du auf Deine erste Bestellung einen Rabatt von 50% und wirst in in einer der nächsten PackEx Publikationen ausführlich vorgestellt. Vielleicht springt hierbei auch ein Artikel in einem renommierten Packaging Magazin heraus… we will see :-)

Du hast Lust, teilzunehmen? Dann klicke jetzt unten auf den Button und registriere Dich kostenlos in unserem Portal.

ÜBER UNS

PackEx wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, den Verpackungsmarkt grundlegend zu revolutionieren. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Faltschachteln in jeder Form und Größe, welche wir vollautomatisiert und mit Hilfe von modernsten Technologien produzieren. Hierbei greifen wir auf verschiedene Verfahren zurück, die weltweit einzigartig sind und können unseren Kunden so eine größtmögliche Flexibilität bei sehr kurzer Produktionsdauer zu niedrigen Preisen anbieten. Unsere gesamte Produktion ist auf Nachhaltigkeit angelegt, so dass wir deutlich weniger CO² Ausstoß verursachen als herkömmliche Produzenten. Durch unser virtuelles Lager und die Spezialisierung auf kleine Auflagen vermeiden wir zudem, dass überschüssige Verpackungen zu Lasten der Umwelt entsorgt werden müssen. Für diese Bemühungen wurden wir unter anderem mit dem Förderpreis „Umwelt Innovations Programm“ des Bundesamtes für Umwelt, Naturschutz und nukleare Sicherheit ausgezeichnet.

Schreibe uns einfach, falls Du noch Fragen zu unserem PackEx Design Award 2020 hast!

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…