Meet PackEx at the GREENER MANUFACTURING SHOW in Cologne (10/11 November). More info in the PackMag.

How it works

In 5 steps to the perfect folding box

  • 01

    Virtual warehouse

    Goodbye storage costs

    All folding boxes are stored virtually and can be delivered to the place of use within 72 hours.

  • 02

    Intelligent printing

    For brilliant colour quality

    Packex's automatically controlled printing process also reproduces special colours.

  • 03

    Laser Cutting

    Faster and more precise than punching:

    The high-power laser from PackEx enables optimum further processing of your folding boxes.

  • 04

    100% quality assurance

    Human error excluded

    High-speed cameras ensure seamless quality control at the gluing line.

  • 05

    Without truck pallet

    Fast, safe, stable:

    The delivery of your folding box is carried out precisely via parcel service providers.

Create product and order
01

Create and order product

The PackEx portal for PC and mobile devices gives you the opportunity to configure and order folding boxes at will - easily and conveniently, 24 hours a day, from anywhere in the world. A special feature is the virtual warehouse: all products and orders created are stored digitally and can be retrieved at any time if required.

The protection of your data is particularly important to us. The PackEx Cloud is therefore hosted in a certified German data centre. As a Trusted Cloud provider, we also comply with the strict guidelines of the German Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO).

To the PackEx portal

Automated Printing
02

Automated printing

The intelligent PackEx workflow controls offset or digital printing in a job-specific and fully automated way - this always ensures the optimal printing process for your folding carton. A special highlight is our 7-colour mode according to Pantone 7 Plus Series, which even makes complicated spot colours possible.

Learn more

High-performance laser
03

High-power laser

Conventional cutting dies are expensive to develop, complex to manufacture and inflexible to use. PackEx's powerful laser is completely different: the system is not only immediately ready for use and maximally adaptable, but also particularly environmentally friendly as it does not require any tools.

Learn more

Video Based assurance
04

Video-based quality
assurance

The condition of a product's packaging is an important criterion in the purchase decision. Even the smallest defects can lead consumers to choose a different product. This makes precise quality assurance during the production phase all the more important. At PackEx, high-speed cameras ensure 100 % seamless monitoring and immediately sort out defective models.

Smart Package Delivery
05

Smart parcel shipping

To protect the environment and shorten delivery times, we do not ship orders on truck pallets, but exclusively via parcel service providers. The shipping packaging for your goods is manufactured to fit perfectly and offers optimal protection at all times.

7 colour printing

The future of printing: our 7-colour printing system

True spot colours are the ultimate in printing on folding boxes and impress with their excellent quality. But they also have disadvantages: Their use is associated with high costs and takes a lot of time.

PackEx therefore uses the 7-colour mode according to Pantone 7 Plus Series to implement spot colours. By combining the classic CMYK model with the colours orange, green and violet, even elaborate designs can be realised quickly, cost-effectively and in amazing quality.

A real world first: the PackEx high-power laser

Welcome to the future: Our unique high-performance laser is the result of many years of research and development work and was designed specifically for the needs of folding carton production. It offers numerous advantages over conventional off-the-shelf punching tools.

Maximum precision

The PackEx high-performance laser enables cuts, contours and micro-perforations with millimetre precision - no matter how complex the requirements.

Significant time and cost savings

No lead times, no tooling or set-up costs: the PackEx laser produces faster and cheaper than any punch.

More sustainability

We produce collective print sheets, i.e. combine different products on one print sheet. This reduces waste, saves resources and protects the environment.

Perfect machine runability

The procedure guarantees 100% machine runability for the further processing of your packaging materials. Together with the Fachverband Faltschachtel-Industrie e.V., we have developed the measuring method " Good creasability " in order to guarantee a concrete compliance with the restoring forces during laser cutting.

We are experts for folding boxes. And your industry.

Every industry has different requirements for product packaging. So it's good to have a partner at your side who knows the ropes. A partner like PackEx: we have the expertise and the technologies to produce first-class folding boxes for every industry. Especially for yours. Any questions? Check out our FAQ or contact us directly.

BRANCH
COSMETICS
BRANCH
FOOD
BRANCH
INDUSTRY
BRANCH
PHARMA

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Aktuell gibt es bei PackEx keinerlei Einschränkungen in der Produktion. Wir sind wie gewohnt für Dich da und alle angegebenen Liefertermine werden eingehalten.

How it works

In 5 Schritten zur perfekten Faltschachtel

  • 01

    Virtuelles Lager

    Goodbye Lagerkosten

    Alle Faltschachteln werden virtuell gelagert und können binnen 72 Stunden an den Einsatzort geliefert werden.

  • 02

    Intelligenter Druck

    Für brilliante Farbqualität

    Das automatisch gesteuerte Druckverfahren von Packex bildet auch Sonderfarben ab.

  • 03

    Laser Cutting

    Schneller und präziser als Stanzen:

    Der Hochleistungslaser von PackEx ermöglicht eine optimale Weiterverarbeitung Ihrer Faltschachteln.

  • 04

    100% Qualitätssicherheit

    Menschliche Fehler ausgeschlossen

    Highspeed-Kameras gewährleisten eine lückenlose Qualitätskontrolle an der Klebelinie.

  • 05

    Ohne LKW-Palette

    Schnell, sicher, stabil:

    Die Lieferung Ihrer Faltschachtel erfolgt passgenau über Paketdienstleister.

Create product and order
01

Produkt anlegen und bestellen

Das PackEx Portal für PC und mobile Endgeräte gibt Dir die Möglichkeit, nach Belieben Faltschachteln zu konfigurieren und zu bestellen – einfach und bequem, 24 Stunden am Tag, von jedem Ort der Welt aus. Ein besonderes Feature ist das virtuelle Lager: Alle angelegten Produkte und Bestellungen sind digital gespeichert und können bei Bedarf jederzeit wieder abgerufen werden.

Besonders wichtig ist uns der Schutz Deiner Daten. Die PackEx Cloud wird deshalb in einem zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentrum gehostet. Als Trusted Cloud Anbieter erfüllen wir zudem die strengen Richtlinien der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

Zum PackEx Portal

Automated Printing
02

Automatisierter Druck

Der intelligente PackEx Workflow steuert auftragsspezifisch und vollautomatisiert den Offset- oder Digitaldruck an – so wird stets der optimale Druckprozess für Deine Faltschachtel gewährleistet. Ein besonderes Highlight ist unser 7-Farb-Modus nach Pantone 7 Plus Series, der sogar komplizierte Sonderfarben möglich macht.

Mehr erfahren

High-Performance Laser
03

Hochleistungslaser

Konventionelle Stanzwerkzeuge sind teuer in der Entwicklung, aufwändig in der Herstellung und unflexibel in der Anwendung. Ganz anders der leistungsstarke Laser von PackEx: Das System ist nicht nur sofort betriebsbereit und maximal anpassungsfähig, sondern auch besonders umweltfreundlich, da es keinerlei Werkzeuge benötigt.

Mehr erfahren

Video Based assurance
04

Videobasierte Qualitäts-
sicherung

Der Zustand einer Produktverpackung ist ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Kaufentscheidung. Bereits kleinste Mängel können dazu führen, dass Konsumenten ein anderes Produkt wählen. Umso wichtiger ist eine exakte Qualitätssicherung bereits in der Produktionsphase. Bei PackEx sorgen Highspeed-Kameras für eine 100 % lückenlose Überwachung und sortieren fehlerhafte Modelle sofort aus.

Smart Package Delivery
05

Smarter Paketversand

Zur Entlastung der Umwelt und Verkürzung der Lieferzeit versenden wir Bestellungen nicht auf LKW-Paletten, sondern ausschließlich über Paketdienstleister. Die Versandverpackungen für Deine Ware sind passgenau gefertigt und bieten jederzeit optimalen Schutz.

7 colour printing

Die Zukunft des Druckens: unser 7-Farbdruck-System

Echte Sonderfarben sind das Nonplusultra beim Bedrucken von Faltschachteln und überzeugen durch exzellente Qualität. Doch sie haben auch Nachteile: Ihr Einsatz ist mit hohen Kosten verbunden und nimmt viel Zeit in Anspruch.

PackEx nutzt deshalb den 7-Farb-Modus nach Pantone 7 Plus Series zur Umsetzung von Sonderfarben. Durch die Kombination des klassischen CMYK-Modells mit den Farben Orange, Grün und Violett lassen sich selbst aufwändige Designs schnell, kostengünstig und in erstaunlicher Qualität verwirklichen.

Eine echte Weltneuheit: der PackEx Hochleistungslaser

Willkommen in der Zukunft: Unser einzigartiger Hochleistungslaser ist das Resultat langjähriger Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit und wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse der Faltschachtelproduktion konstruiert. Er bietet zahlreiche Vorzüge gegenüber konventionellen Stanzwerkzeugen von der Stange.

Maximale Präzision

Der PackEx Hochleistungslaser ermöglicht millimetergenaue Schnitte, Konturen und Mikroperforierungen – egal, wie komplex die Anforderungen sind.

Deutliche Zeit- und Kostenersparnis

Keine Vorlaufzeiten, keine Werkzeug- oder Rüstkosten: Der PackEx Laser fertigt schneller und günstiger als jede Stanze.

Mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Wir fertigen Sammeldruckbögen, fassen also verschiedene Produkte auf einem Druckbogen zusammen. Dadurch reduzieren wir den Verschnitt, sparen Ressourcen und schonen die Umwelt.

Perfekte Maschinengängigkeit

Das Verfahren garantiert eine 100%ige Maschinengängigkeit zur Weiterverarbeitung Deiner Packmittel. Wir haben hierzu mit dem Fachverband Faltschachtel-Industrie e.V. das Messverfahren Gute Rillbarkeit entwickelt, um eine konkrete Einhaltung der Rückstellkräfte beim Lasern zu gewährleisten.

Wir sind Experten für Faltschachteln. Und Deine Branche.

Jede Branche hat andere Anforderungen an Produktverpackungen. Da ist es gut, einen Partner an der Seite zu haben, der sich damit auskennt. Einen Partner wie PackEx: Wir haben die Expertise und die Technologien, um erstklassige Faltschachteln für wirklich jede Branche anzufertigen. Ganz besonders für Deine.

BRANCHE
KOSMETIK
BRANCHE
LEBENSMITTEL
BRANCHE
INDUSTRIE
BRANCHE
PHARMA

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…