The PackEx
portal

  • Configure individual folding boxes according to your wishes online now
  • Configure the perfect packaging for your product online now
Hero Image To the portal
Our partners

See how PackEx takes your packaging to a new level

In our explanatory video you will find all the important information about the PackEx portal, summarised compactly in one and a half minutes. Have fun watching!

LET'S GO NOW

ALL FUNCTIONS AT A GLANCE

Quick, easy, uncomplicated and always with you: the PackEx portal. Your virtual assistant when it comes to the production of folding boxes.

Dashboard

Your personal overview with full control.

The Dashboard

The dashboard allows you to keep track of your latest orders, invite your colleagues to the shared workspace or assign finished print data directly to your individually configured product. And all this is arranged compactly and clearly.

Virtual warehouse

Just like in a real warehouse, you will find all your folding box constructions here, but in virtual form.

The virtual warehouse

The advantage? You can reorder your packaging on-demand at any time and from anywhere in the world and have it delivered to your door in just a few days. This not only saves storage space, but also protects the environment, because you order exactly the quantity you actually need. Disposing of surplus packaging is now a thing of the past.

Configure products

The configuration of individual packaging solutions has never been smarter.

The product configurator

Select a design from our constantly growing standard portfolio and adapt it individually to your product. The print data manager provides you with all relevant information and checks your design for quality and feasibility. If you already have a finished design, simply upload it - or contact our customer service for professional advice.

Migration of the print data

Print data migration

You already have a packaging design? Then save yourself the hassle of reconfiguring with the PackEx migration service and get started straight away with us. Our team of experts will transfer your existing packaging data to your new virtual warehouse at PackEx free of charge.
This way you can order all your stock products directly and save a lot of storage costs. Just get in touch with us!

REQUEST NOW

COMMON WORKING AREA

Do you have several people working on your packaging project? No problem with the PackEx Portal! Work with up to an unlimited number of colleagues in a team, assign user roles and keep an overview at all times. This is how effectiveness works today!

TO THE PORTAL

THE PORTAL ON THE ROAD

Whether you're on a business trip in Paris or on holiday in Hawaii: With the PackEx portal, you have everything under control even when you're on the road. Order packaging supplies, check the status of your orders or calculate prices for a new project via smartphone or tablet.

YOUR DATA IS SAFE WITH PACKEX

Thanks to the latest encryption technologies, you don't have to worry about the security of your data. Your data is safe with PackEx!

Boris Schließmann

Any questions?

Call us on +49 (0) 62 42 83 70 - 900 or send us an e-mail: hello@packex.com



We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Aktuell gibt es bei PackEx keinerlei Einschränkungen in der Produktion. Wir sind wie gewohnt für Dich da und alle angegebenen Liefertermine werden eingehalten.

Das PackEx
Portal

  • Individuelle Faltschachteln jetzt einfach online konfigurieren
  • Konfiguriere die perfekte Verpackung für dein Produkt jetzt online
Hero Image Zum Portal
Unsere Partner

Schau dir an, wie PackEx deine Verpackung auf ein neues Level hebt

In unserem Erklärvideo findest du alle wichtigen Infos rund um das PackEx Portal, kompakt in anderthalb Minuten zusammengefasst. Viel Spaß beim Anschauen!

JETZT LOSLEGEN

ALLE FUNKTIONEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Schnell, einfach, unkompliziert und immer mit dabei: das PackEx Portal. Dein virtueller Helfer wenn es um die Produktion von Faltschachteln geht.

Dashboard

Deine persönliche Übersicht mit voller Kontrolle.

Das Dashboard

Über das Dashboard behältst du den Überblick über deine letzten Bestellungen, kannst deine Kollegen in den gemeinsamen Arbeitsbereich einladen oder fertige Druckdaten direkt deinem individuell konfigurierten Produkt zuweisen. Und das alles kompakt und übersichtlich angeordnet.

Virtuelles Lager

Wie in einem richtigen Warenlager findest du hier alle deine Faltschachtelkonstruktionen, jedoch in virtueller Form.

Das virtuelle Lager

Der Vorteil? Du kannst deine Verpackungen jederzeit und von überall auf der Welt on-Demand nachbestellen und in wenigen Tagen an deine Haustür liefern lassen. Das spart nicht nur Lagerplatz, sondern schont auch noch die Umwelt, denn du bestellst genau die Auflage, die du tatsächlich benötigst. Das Entsorgen von überschüssigen Verpackungen gehört damit endgültig der Vergangenheit an.

Produkte konfigurieren

Die Konfiguration von individuellen Verpackungslösungen war noch nie smarter.

Der Produktkonfigurator

Wähle eine Konstruktion aus unserem stetig wachsenden Standardportfolio aus und passe diese individuell an dein Produkt an. Der Druckdatenmanger gibt dir alle relevanten Informationen an die Hand und prüft dein Design auf Qualität und Machbarkeit. Wenn du bereits eine fertige Konstruktion hast, lade sie einfach hoch – oder kontaktiere unseren Kundenservice für eine professionelle Beratung.

Migration von Druckdaten

Du hast schon eine Verpackungskonstruktion? Dann spare dir lästiges Neukonfigurieren mit dem PackEx Migrationsservice und starte mit uns direkt durch. Unser Expertenteam überträgt deine vorhandenen Verpackungsdaten kostenlos in dein neues virtuelles Lager bei PackEx.
So kannst du alle deine Bestandsprodukte direkt bestellen und dir jede Menge Lagerkosten sparen. Sprich uns einfach an!


JETZT ANFRAGEN

GEMEINSAMER ARBEITSBEREICH

An deinem Verpackungsprojekt wirken mehrere Leute mit? Kein Problem mit dem PackEx Portal! Arbeite mit bis einer unbegrenzten Anzahl von Kollegen im Team, vergebe Nutzerrollen und behalte jederzeit den Überblick. So geht Effektivität heute!

ZUM PORTAL

DAS PORTAL UNTERWEGS

Ob auf Geschäftsreise in Paris oder vom Urlaub in Hawaii aus: Mit dem PackEx Portal hast du auch unterwegs alles im Griff. Bestelle Verpackungsnachschub, prüfe den Status deiner Bestellungen oder kalkuliere Preise für ein neues Projekt übers Smartphone oder Tablet.

DEINE DATEN SIND SICHER MIT PACKEX

Dank modernster Verschlüsselungstechnologien brauchst du dir um die Sicherheit deiner Daten keine Sorgen zu machen. Bei PackEx sind deine Daten sicher!

Du hast fragen?

Ruf uns an +49 (0) 62 42 83 70 – 900 oder schicke uns
eine E-Mail: hello@packex.com



Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…