Meet PackEx at the GREENER MANUFACTURING SHOW in Cologne (10/11 November). More info in the PackMag.

Future Packaging

For a future World

Sustainable packaging from PackEx

Contribute to a better eco-balance and produce your folding boxes at PackEx. PackEx's automated order processing process allows short runs to be produced with significantly reduced resource use. And this is just one example of why sustainability is so important at PackEx. Are you interested? Then try our PackEx portal.

PackEx is environmentally friendly

PackEx achieves Co2 savings of up to 1,389 tonnes per year, requires 87% less raw material and thus produces 1,500 tonnes less waste annually*. This is equivalent to the weight of 1,000 VW Golf cars.

All figures compared with other printers and at full capacity.

Virtual warehouse

The virtual warehouse offers more flexibility, as customers can react to fluctuations in demand, market tests or new packaging designs and adjust and convert orders with one click. The innovative manufacturing technology eliminates storage costs, in the best case completely, saving on average around 87% raw material usage.

Production

With optimal production processing, different print jobs are combined on one print sheet. This results in a reduction of waste as well as start-up waste, varnish savings and the elimination of punching tools, as lasers are used in the digitised PackEx workflow. This saves resources and protects the environment.

Transport and logistics

When packing and delivering, the customised packaging allows the transport volume to be optimally utilised and more goods to be delivered in the same time. In addition, the transport by parcel service and the use of customised outer cartons ensures a considerable CO2 saving of approx. 1.4 tonnes.

BMU FUNDED

The Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety has decided to include PackEx in its environmental innovation programme. For a very simple reason: the business idea of offering quick delivery of folding boxes in short runs on the basis of a virtual warehouse with the PackEx portal at the click of a mouse is worth it to the BMU to honour and promote this innovative idea.

FREE E-PAPER

SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING
AND HOW PACKEX MAKES THEM



The perfect folding box with just a few clicks

Applause, applause: Thanks to the innovative PackEx Portal, you can create folding boxes, create 3D prototypes, order batches automatically, store your packaging inventory virtually and much, much more, around the clock and from anywhere. Discover unimagined possibilities and a pleasantly intuitive handling - register now for the free PackEx Portal for PC, tablet and smartphone!

Launch PackEx Portal

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Aktuell gibt es bei PackEx keinerlei Einschränkungen in der Produktion. Wir sind wie gewohnt für Dich da und alle angegebenen Liefertermine werden eingehalten.

Future Packaging

For a future World

Nachhaltige Verpackungen von PackEx

Trage zu einer besseren Ökobilanz bei und produziere Deine Faltschachteln bei PackEx. Durch den automatisierten Auftragsverarbeitungsprozess von PackEx können Kleinauflagen mit deutlich reduziertem Ressourceneinsatz hergestellt werden. Und dies ist nur ein Beispiel dafür, warum Nachhaltigkeit bei PackEx großgeschrieben wird. Bist Du interessiert? Dann teste unser PackEx Portal.

PackEx ist umweltfreundlich

PackEx erreicht bis zu 1.500 Tonnen weniger Abfall im Jahr. Dies entspricht dem Gewicht von 1.000 VW Golf Fahrzeugen.

Virtuelles Lager

Das virtuelle Lager bietet mehr Flexibilität, da bei Nachfrageschwankung, Markttest oder neuem Verpackungsdesign Kunden reagieren und mit einem Klick Bestellungen anpassen und umwandeln können. Durch die innovative Fertigungstechnologie entfallen die Lagerkosten, im besten Fall komplett, was im Durchschnitt rund 87% Rohmaterialeinsatz spart.

Produktion

Bei der optimalen Produktionsverarbeitung werden verschiedene Druckaufträge auf einem Druckbogen zusammengefasst. Dadurch kommt es zu einer Reduzierung von Verschnitt sowie Anlaufmakulatur, Lackeinsparung und der Wegfall von Stanzwerkzeugen, da im digitalisierten PackEx-Workflow Laser zum Einsatz kommen. Somit können Ressourcen eingespart und die Umwelt geschont werden.

Transport und Logistik

Beim Packen und Liefern können durch die maßgeschneiderten Verpackungen das Transportvolumen optimal ausgenutzt und mehr Ware in derselben Zeit geliefert werden. Darüber hinaus sorgt der Transport per Paketdienst und die Verwendung individueller Umkartons für eine erhebliche CO2 Einsparung in Höhe von ca. 1,4 Tonnen.

BMU GEFÖRDERT

Das Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und nukleare Sicherheit hat sich dazu entschieden, PackEx in das Umweltinnovationsprogramm aufzunehmen. Aus einem ganz einfachen Grund: Die Geschäftsidee, auf der Basis eines virtuellen Lagers mit dem PackEx Portal per Mausklick eine schnelle Lieferung von Faltschachteln in Kleinauflagen zu bieten, ist es dem BMU wert, diese innovative Idee zu honorieren und zu fördern.

KOSTENLOSES E-PAPER

NACHHALTIGE VERPACKUNGEN
UND WIE PACKEX SIE HERSTELLT



Mit wenigen Klicks zur perfekten Faltschachtel

Applaus, Applaus: Dank dem innovativen PackEx Portal kannst Du rund um die Uhr und von jedem Ort aus Faltschachteln anlegen, 3D-Prototypen erstellen, Chargen automatisiert ordern, Deinen Verpackungsbestand virtuell lagern und vieles, vieles mehr. Entdecke ungeahnte Möglichkeiten und eine angenehm intuitive Handhabung – registriere Dich jetzt für das kostenlose PackEx Portal für PC, Tablet und Smartphone!

PackEx Portal starten

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…