NEW AT PACKEX: Advent calendar to fill yourself. Completely customisable and even personalisable. Request now!

START NOW WITH YOUR CONFIGURATION PACKAGING MEDICINES AND NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS ACCORDING TO NEED

We are HACCP certified and
work according to GMP standards

Your advantages with Packex

Once configured, products can be stored in your virtual warehouse in the PackEx B2B portal and ordered on-demand with just a few clicks - with our express service even in just 72 hours!

From quantity 1

Small series for preliminary or niche products as well as market launches

72h express production

Our express service when there is not much time

GMP standards

HACCP certification and production according to current GMP standards.

Food supplements

Realise folding boxes for pharmacy in short delivery time

Whether for re-importers, brand owners or contract manufacturers: with our automated production concept, we can realise all folding box requirements at short notice and in small runs - and all according to pharmaceutical standards. Pack your medicines, OTC products, healthcare or naturopathy products in PackEx folding cartons according to your needs.

 

Order packaging now

Braille

The innovation:
Braille without embossing tool

A special requirement for prescription medicines? Braille, also known as Braille. Just as ingenious as it is simple: at PackEx, this is applied using an innovative process that takes all standards and specifications into account, so that no separate embossing tool is required. This saves time and money!

Contact us

Blister packaging

Receive small batches individually and serialised from PackEx

For clinical trial operators in particular, we offer additional services that simplify the packaging process. For example, PackEx can perform serial coding at your request, for example according to the GS1 standard. It is also possible to design fully individualised and serialised inserts and holders for ampoules or other components. For this purpose, we have all common closure types (cross-reference) in our range. CTA to contact form

Success stories so far

Thanks to its various state-of-the-art technologies, PackEx has the perfect prerequisites for packaging health care, nutrition and pharmaceutical products as required. Many well-known manufacturers have already taken advantage of this and chosen high-quality packaging from PackEx.


LEARN MORE
SaluVet

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Deine Vorteile mit Packex

Einmal konfigurierte Produkte können im PackEx B2B Portal in deinem virtuellen Lager hinterlegt und mit wenigen Klicks on-demand bestellt werden – mit unserem Express-Service sogar in nur 72 Stunden!

Ab Auflage 1

Kleinserien für Vorab- oder Nischenprodukte sowie Markteinführungen

72h Expressfertigung

Unser Express-Service, wenn es mal besonders schnell gehen muss.

GMP-Standards

HACCP-Zertifizierung sowie Fertigung nach gängigen GMP-Standards.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Faltschachteln für Pharmazie in kurzer Lieferzeit realisieren

Egal ob für Re-Importeure, Markeneigner oder Lohnhersteller: Mit unserem automatisierten Fertigungskonzept können wir sämtliche Faltschachtel-Bedarfe kurzfristig und in Kleinauflagen realisieren – und das alles nach pharmazeutischem Standard. Deine Medikamente, OTC-Produkte, HealthCare oder Naturheilkunde-Produkte bedarfsgerecht in PackEx-Faltschachteln verpacken.

 

Jetzt Verpackung bestellen

Braille

Die Innovation:
Braille ohne Prägewerkzeug

Eine besondere Anforderung an verschreibungspflichtige Arzneimittel? Die Blindenschrift oder auch Braille genannt. Ebenso genial wie einfach: Bei PackEx wird diese mit einem innovativen Verfahren aufgetragen, das sämtliche Normen und Vorgaben berücksichtigt, so dass kein separates Prägewerkzeug benötigt wird. Das spart Zeit und Kosten! 

Kontaktiere uns

Blister Verpackung

Kleinserien individuell und serialisiert von PackEx erhalten 

Insbesondere für Betreiber von klinischen Studien bieten wir weitere Leistungen, die den Abpackprozess vereinfachen. So kann PackEx auf deinen Wunsch hin seriell codieren, beispielsweise nach GS1-Standard. Ebenso ist es möglich, für Ampullen oder weitere Komponenten formgerechte gänzlich individualisierte und serialisierte Einsätze und Halterungen zu konstruieren. Dafür haben wir alle gängigen Verschlusstypen (Querverweis) im Sortiment. CTA zu Kontaktformular  

Bisherige Erfolgsgeschichten

PackEx besitzt durch seine verschiedenen hochmodernen Technologien die perfekten Voraussetzungen, um Health Care-, Nutrition- sowie Pharmaprodukte bedarfsgerecht zu verpacken. Dies haben sich bereits viele, teils namenhafte Hersteller zu Nutze gemacht und eine hochwertige Verpackung von PackEx gewählt.


MEHR ERFAHREN
SaluVet

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…