THE HINGED LID BOX. SIMPLE AND ROBUST.

Configure and order your individual hinged lid box online now.
Hinged lid box

Hinged lid box

The hinged lid box is a real all-rounder and does not need any glue at all. The name "hinged lid box" comes from the fact that the side walls are folded over and the box can be erected in this way. This type of box consists of one continuous piece, so that the lid, back and base are joined together. The double-walled sides are connected to the front and back by flaps. Due to the reclosable lid (also with flap) and the good stability, the hinged lid box looks good and is perfect for light to medium-weight products. Folding boxes at PackEx are usually delivered lying flat, which saves space and costs in shipping.

Configure packaging now

The PackEx advantages

Once configured, products can be stored in your virtual warehouse in the PackEx B2B portal and ordered on-demand with just a few clicks - with our express service even in just 72 hours! Our colourful Multicolour 7c process guarantees high colour reproduction even for special colours according to Pantone, making them possible at no extra charge. As a subsidiary of Faller Packaging GmbH, we work to the highest quality and production standards, such as GMP (Good Manufacturing Process) and can also produce pharmaceutical-quality cardboard boxes without any problems. Our production method does not require any die-cutting or tooling and therefore results in low fixed costs.

From quantity 1

PackEx is your specialist for individual folding boxes in small series.

Delivered in 72 hours

Our express service when things have to move particularly fast.

Colourful 7C Multicolour

High Pantone colour fastness and special colours at no extra charge.

Future Packaging for a future world

PackEx is sustainable! Thanks to our sophisticated production process, we save up to 87% raw material and around 1500 tonnes of Co². Our virtual warehouse avoids unnecessary packaging waste and our customised shipping by parcel service saves a lot of repackaging and unnecessary journeys.

Learn more

PackEx Laser Gold Line without die

ONLY GENUINE WITH THE GOLD LINE

Instead of expensive and inflexible punches, PackEx uses a powerful and highly precise laser for cutting, creasing and grooving - recognisable at first glance by the golden lines on the inside where a bead would otherwise be seen.

This process is not only faster and cheaper, but also much more environmentally friendly and sustainable.

Individual hinged lid boxes in small series

Whether as classic sales packaging, give-aways or as an advertising medium: a folding box from PackEx makes your great product even better. We are your expert for the production of folding boxes in small runs (from 1 piece). Thanks to a state-of-the-art production process, PackEx guarantees an enormously fast time-to-market, so that you can react flexibly to changing market conditions at any time.

Do you still have questions? Then contact our packaging experts now for a free and non-binding consultation via our contact form.

What our partners say

PackEx Reference Elimba

Elimba

"The broadcast in the "Höhle der Löwen" (Lion's Den) brought us attention that we simply could not attend to. PackEx helped us in this emergency situation and quickly came to our aid."

PackEx Reference TimePartner

Timepartner

"The cooperation with PackEx was very good. Very fast. Very reliable. And easy on the environment to boot."

PackEx Reference Vevox

Vevox

"All in all, we can say that it would have been very difficult for us to display this speed of response without PackEx, which many of our customers have greatly appreciated."

Inspirations

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Aktuell gibt es bei PackEx keinerlei Einschränkungen in der Produktion. Wir sind wie gewohnt für Dich da und alle angegebenen Liefertermine werden eingehalten.

DIE KREMPELSCHACHTEL. SIMPEL UND ROBUST.

  • Deine individuelle Krempelschachtel jetzt einfach online konfigurieren und bestellen.
Hero Image Jetzt ausprobieren

Krempelschachtel

Die Krempelschachtel (auch Krempel-Tray) ist ein echter Allrounder und kommt komplett ohne Klebung aus. Der Name Krempelschachtel kommt daher, dass die Seitenwände umgekrempelt werden und die Schachtel sich so aufrichten lässt. Die Krempelschachtel besteht aus einem durchgängigen Stück, so dass Deckel, Rücken und Boden miteinander verbunden sind. Die doppelwandigen Seiten sind durch Laschen mit Vorder- und Rückseite verbunden. Durch den wiederverschließbaren Deckel (ebenfalls mit Lasche) und die gute Stabilität macht die Krempelschachtel optisch einiges her und eignet sich perfekt für leichte bis mittelschwere Produkte. Krempelschachteln bei PackEx werden in der Regel flachliegend angeliefert, was Platz und Kosten im Versand spart.

Jetzt ausprobieren

Die PackEx Vorteile

Einmal konfigurierte Produkte können im PackEx B2B Portal in Deinem virtuellen Lager hinterlegt und mit wenigen Klicks on-demand bestellt werden – mit unserem Express-Service sogar in nur 72 Stunden! Unser farbgewaltiges Multicolor 7c Verfahren garantiert auch bei Sonderfarben nach Pantone eine hohe Farbwiedergabe und macht diese somit ohne Aufpreis realisierbar. Als Tochterunternehmen der Faller Packaging GmbH arbeiten wir nach höchsten Qualitäts- und Produktionsstandards, wie z. B. GMP (Good Manufacturing Process) und können auch Krempelschachteln in Pharma-Qualität problemlos produzieren. Unsere Produktionsweise kommt ohne Stanzen und Werkzeuge aus und verursacht dadurch geringe Fixkosten.

Ab Auflage 1

PackEx ist Dein Spezialist für individuelle Faltschachteln in Kleinserien.

In 72 Stunden geliefert

Unser Express-Service, wenn es mal besonders schnell gehen muss.

Farbgewaltiges 7C Multicolor

Hohe Pantone Farbechtheit und Sonderfarben ohne Aufpreis.

Nachhaltige Faltschachteln aus ressourcenschonender Produktion bei PackEx

Future Packaging for a future world

PackEx ist nachhaltig! Dank unseres ausgeklügelten Produktionsverfahrens sparen wir bis zu 87% Rohmaterial und rund 1500 Tonnen Co² ein. Durch unser virtuelles Lager wird unnötiger Verpackungsmüll vermieden und unser maßgeschneiderter Versand per Paketdienstleister spart jede Menge Umverpackungen und unnötige Fahrtwege.

Mehr erfahren

Individuelle Krempelschachtel in Kleinserien

Ob als klassische Verkaufsverpackung, Give-Away oder als Werbeträger: Mit einer Faltschachtel von PackEx wird Dein tolles Produkt noch besser. Wir sind Dein Experte für die Herstellung von Faltschachteln in kleinen Auflagen (ab 1 Stück). Aufgrund eines hochmodernen Produktionsverfahrens garantiert PackEx einen enorm schnellen Time-To-Market, so dass du jederzeit flexibel auf sich verändernde Marktgegebenheiten reagieren kannst.

Inspirationen

Das sagen unsere Partner

PackEx Referenz Elimba

Elimba

„Die Ausstrahlung in der “Höhle der Löwen” hat uns eine Aufmerksamkeit erbracht, die wir so einfach nicht bedienen konnten. PackEx hat uns in dieser Notsituation geholfen und schnell unter die Arme gegriffen.“

PackEx Referenz TimePartner

Timepartner

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit PackEx war sehr gut. Sehr schnell. Sehr zuverlässig. Und schont obendrein die Umwelt.“

PackEx Referenz Vevox

Vevox

„Alles in allem können wir sagen, dass es sehr schwer für uns gewesen wäre ohne PackEx diese Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit an den Tag zu legen, was viele unserer Kunden sehr zu schätzen gewusst haben.“

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…