Meet PackEx at the GREENER MANUFACTURING SHOW in Cologne (10/11 November). More info in the PackMag.

Future Packaging
for a Future World

Sustainable folding boxes from quantity 1 - in just 72 hours

Do you want to convince yourself of our quality? Get your free sample box now.

FallerHallorenKneippBayerElimba
FSCFederal MinistrySustainably produced packaging

Our top product packaging

Are you looking for customised packaging for your own product? At PackEx you'll find all common folding box types as well as a wide range of high-quality and sustainable solid board materials. Configure the perfect packaging in our portal now and order online from anywhere - from as little as 1 run!

Insider tip: You don't really know what's important for your perfect product packaging? No problem, we have summarised the most important factors to consider in a blog post for you.

Folding box

Folding box automatic bottom

Folding boxes are always a good choice as classic product packaging, advertising media or give-aways. At PackEx you can customise your sustainably produced folding box, order it online and have it printed with your own artwork. Available with all common closure types (tuck-in flaps, automatic bottom, etc.). Can be delivered in just a few working days, starting from a minimum quantity of 1.

Areas of application

Hinged lid box

Rollover Hinged lid box

The hinged lid box does not require any glue and can be easily erected. In our portal you can configure your cardboard box individually, order it online and have it printed with your own design. With a practical buttonhole for easy opening. Sustainably produced and available in 72 hours from quantity 1.

Bottle packaging

Bottle packaging wine box

Pack your wine, whisky or gin in style. Bottle packaging from PackEx comes with a noble gable closure, can be individually configured to measure and can be ordered and printed around the clock in our portal. Express delivery is possible in just 72 hours - produced in an environmentally friendly way, of course.

Areas of application

  • Wine, Sparkling Wine, Craft Beer
  • Whisky, gin and other spirits
  • Cooking oils, vinegar and sauces

Counter display

Counter display Counter display

A great way to present your products in an appealing way. Counter displays from PackEx can be customised, printed and configured to your specifications. Can be ordered online in quantities of 1 or more, with express delivery in just a few days.

Areas of application

Your folding box with just a few clicks

Thanks to the innovative PackEx Portal, you can configure folding boxes, create 3D prototypes, order batches automatically, virtually store your packaging inventory and much, much more, around the clock and from anywhere. Discover unimagined possibilities and a pleasantly intuitive handling - try out the free PackEx portal for PC, tablet and smartphone now and order your perfect product packaging online with just a few clicks!

Learn more

Your costs always in view

Waiting days or even weeks for a quotation from the packaging manufacturer and then a lack of transparency in the costs? Not with the PackEx portal: the practical application not only allows you to configure, order and store folding boxes, but also to quickly and transparently calculate all costs incurred. Simply select the desired product, enter parameters such as quantity, dimensions, material and shipping method, and you're done.

You already have your eye on a certain product and want to know how much it costs? Come to the PackEx portal and find out today!

Register now

The PackEx benefit package

Don't settle for second best when it comes to packaging - come straight to PackEx. Our folding box small batch production offers you many advantages that also benefit your customers and the environment. Still have questions? Our FAQ will certainly help you.

Shortened time to market

With PackEx as your folding carton manufacturer, you can introduce new products to the market faster than ever before - a clear competitive advantage for you.

Express delivery folding boxes

Faster on the market

With PackEx express manufacturing, the time between ordering and delivery of your packaging is just 72 hours. It's the ideal way to stay ahead in times of short product lifecycles and reduce your time-to-market.

Learn more

Brilliant colours

First impressions count - especially at the point of sale. PackEx ensures that your product always catches the eye when you print on your packaging.

Have folding boxes printed

The future of printing

When printing folding boxes, we use the 7-colour mode to realise special colours according to Pantone 7 Plus Series. The result is strong and radiant colours - whether for high-contrast images, detailed diagrams or filigree decorations.

Learn more

More sustainable packaging

Up to 87% less raw material use - PackEx's small batch production sets new standards in sustainability.

Logo Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Reduced resource consumption

Our folding boxes are sustainable! With full utilisation of our plant, savings of up to 1,389 tonnes of CO2 per year. No wonder, then, that we are funded by the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety.

Learn more

Highest quality standards

Video Quality Assurance guarantees seamless quality control - packaging defects are virtually eliminated.

Easy further processing

Folding boxes from PackEx can be further processed without any problems, as our high-power laser can generate optimum flap reset forces.

Smart transport

We ship folding boxes in precisely fitting outer cartons via selected parcel service providers.

German Packaging Award

PackEx got awarded

Since 2006, this award has been presented to companies with particularly promising, innovative and disruptive business models. In 2020, PackEx was able to convince as a manufacturer of sustainable folding boxes and took the renowned VisionAward 2020 back to Worms.

Read more

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Future Packaging
for a Future World

Nachhaltige Faltschachteln ab Auflage 1 – in nur 72 Stunden

Du willst die Verpackung der Zukunft nicht nur sehen, sondern auch anfassen? Hol dir jetzt die PackEx Musterbox.

FallerHallorenKneippBayerElimba
FSCBundesministeriumNachhaltig produzierte Verpackung

Unsere top Produktverpackungen

Faltschachtel

Faltschachtel individuell

Faltschachteln sind als klassische Produktverpackung, Werbeträger oder Give-Away immer eine gute Wahl. Bei PackEx kannst du deine nachhaltig produzierte Faltschachtel individuell nach Maß konfigurieren, online bestellen und mit deinem eigenen Artwork bedrucken lassen. Erhältlich mit allen gängigen Verschlusstypen (Einstecklaschen, Automatikboden usw.). Lieferbar in wenigen Werktagen, schon ab Stückzahl 1.

Einsatzbereiche

  • Kosmetik, Pharma- und Healthcare
  • Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und CBD-Produkte
  • Lebensmittel, Werbeträger uvm.

Krempelschachtel

Krempelschachtel Klappschachtel

Die Krempelschachtel (auch Krempel-Tray oder Klappschachtel) kommt komplett ohne Klebung aus und lässt sich einfach aufrichten. In unserem Portal kannst du deine Krempelschachtel individuell nach Maß konfigurieren, online bestellen und mit deinem eigenen Design bedrucken lassen. Mit praktischem Fingerloch zum einfachen öffnen. Nachhaltig produziert und schon ab Auflage 1 in 72 Stunden lieferbar.

Einsatzbereiche

  • Mehrteilige Produkte und Sets
  • Werbematerialien und Give-Aways
  • Alle flachen Produkte

Flaschenverpackung

Verpacke deinen Wein, Whisky oder Gin mit Stil. Flaschenverpackungen von PackEx kommen mit edlem Giebelverschluss, sind individuell nach Maß konfigurierbar und können rund um die Uhr in unserem Portal bestellt und bedruckt werden. Lieferung per Express in nur 72 Stunden möglich – natürlich umweltschonend produziert.

Einsatzbereiche

  • Wein, Sekt, Craft Beer
  • Whisky, Gin und sonstige Spirituosen
  • Speiseöle, Essig und Saucen

Thekendisplay

Thekendisplay individuell

Eine tolle Möglichkeit, deine Produkte ansprechend zu präsentieren. Thekenaufsteller von PackEx können individuell gestaltet und bedruckt und nach Maß konfiguriert werden. Online bestellbar ab Stückzahl 1, Lieferung per Express in wenigen Tagen.

Einsatzbereiche

  • Süßwaren und Schokoriegel
  • Broschüren und Werbemittel
  • Kosmetik und Pflegeartikel

Mit wenigen Klicks zu deiner Faltschachtel

Dank dem innovativen PackEx Portal kannst Du rund um die Uhr und von jedem Ort aus Faltschachteln konfigurieren, 3D-Prototypen erstellen, Chargen automatisiert ordern, Deinen Verpackungsbestand virtuell lagern und vieles, vieles mehr. Entdecke ungeahnte Möglichkeiten und eine angenehm intuitive Handhabung – probiere das kostenlose PackEx Portal für PC, Tablet und Smartphone jetzt aus und bestelle deine perfekte Produktverpackung online mit wenigen Klicks!

Mehr erfahren

Darstellung der Kostenkontrolle in der App

Deine Kosten immer im Blick

Erst tage- oder gar wochenlang auf ein Angebot warten und dann mangelnde Transparenz bei den Kosten? Nicht mit dem PackEx Portal: Über die praktische Anwendung lassen sich nämlich nicht nur Faltschachteln konfigurieren, bestellen und lagern, sondern auch schnell und transparent alle anfallenden Kosten berechnen. Einfach das gewünschte Produkt auswählen, Parameter wie Menge, Maße, Material und Versandart eingeben, fertig.

Du hast bereits ein bestimmtes Produkt ins Auge gefasst und möchtest wissen, was es kostet? Komm ins PackEx Portal und finde es noch heute heraus!

Jetzt registrieren

Das PackEx Vorteilspaket

Gib Dich beim Thema Verpackungsmittel nicht mit der zweitbesten Lösung zufrieden – komm gleich zu PackEx. Unsere Faltschachtel Kleinserienproduktion bietet Dir viele Vorteile, die auch Deinen Kunden und der Umwelt zugutekommen.

Verkürzte Time-to-Market

Mit unserer Unterstützung kannst Du neue Produkte schneller als je zuvor am Markt einführen – ein klarer Wettbewerbsvorteil für Dich.

Lieferung

Schneller am Markt

Durch die PackEx Expressfertigung vergehen zwischen Bestellung und Lieferung Deiner Verpackungen gerade einmal 72 Stunden. Einfach ideal, um in Zeiten kurzer Produktlebenszyklen die Oberhand zu behalten und die eigene Time-to-Market zu reduzieren.

Mehr erfahren

Brillante Farben

Der erste Eindruck zählt – vor allem am Point of Sale. PackEx stellt daher beim Bedrucken deiner Verpackung sicher, dass dein Produkt immer positiv ins Auge fällt.

Die Zukunft des Druckens

Bei der Bedruckung von Faltschachteln nutzen wir den 7-Farb-Modus zur Realisierung von Sonderfarben nach Pantone 7 Plus Series. Das Resultat sind kräftige und strahlende Farben – egal, ob bei kontrastreichen Bildern, detaillierten Diagrammen oder filigranen Verzierungen.

Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltiger verpacken

Bis zu 87 % weniger Rohmaterialeinsatz – die Kleinserienproduktion von PackEx setzt neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit.

Logo Bundesministerium für Umwelt Naturschutz und nukleare Sicherheit

Reduzierter Ressourcenverbrauch

Unsere Faltschachteln sind nachhaltig! Bei voller Auslastung unserer Anlage ergeben sich Einsparungen von bis zu 1.389 Tonnen CO2 pro Jahr. Kein Wunder also, dass wir vom Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit gefördert werden.

Mehr erfahren

Höchste Qualitätsstandards

Video Quality Assurance garantiert eine lückenlose Qualitätskontrolle – Verpackungsmängel sind ausgeschlossen.

Einfache Weiterverarbeitung

Faltschachteln von PackEx lassen sich problemlos weiterverarbeiten, da unser Hochleistungslaser optimale Rückstellkräfte der Laschen erzeugen kann.

Smarter Transport

Wir verschicken Faltschachteln in passgenauen Umkartons über ausgewählte Paketdienstleister.

PackEx ist ausgezeichnet

Und das gleich zweimal

Unter anderem mit dem VisionAward 2020. Dieser zeichnet bereits seit 2006 Unternehmen mit besonders zukunftsträchtigen, innovativen und disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen aus. 2020 konnte PackEx überzeugen und wir nahmen den renommierten VisionAward 2020 mit nach Worms.

Mehr lesen

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…