Personalized folding box

Personalized seasonal Folding boxes

Give your customers a sweet treat, packaged in your your corporate design with seasonal garb. Whether for Christmas, Easter or anniversaries: With PackEx you can package your promotional products in personalized folding boxes - from a minimum of 1 run.

Configure now

Sleeve

When you need to go fast...

.. .PackEx is the partner at your side. We know that in the world of promotional items, some implementations have to go fast. Whether it's a slipcase, bottle packaging or cardboard box , PackEx can produce and deliver quickly and economically. This not only enhances your own product, it also expands your ownbusiness model.
You can choose between express shipping (delivery within 3 working days), priority shipping (delivery within 6 working days) and economy shipping (delivery within 10 working days).

 

Box with window

PackEx makes the difference!

Personalized, fast and cheaper than others for short runs? You're right to ask yourself how and it's done. The answer: PackEx works without tools. What does that mean? PackEx doesn't require time-consuming, expensive and CO2-producing die-cutting tools to cut out the folding boxes. With the help of our ingenious laser technology, we produce flexibly, quickly and in an environmentallymore environmentally friendly.
Individual viewing windows are also possible.

The PackEx advantages

Once configured, products can be stored in the PackEx B2B portal in your virtual warehouse, which works like a cloud, and ordered on-demand with just a few clicks - with our express service even in just 72 hours!

Tool-less manufacturing

Our laser makes punching tools and the associated fixed costs obsolete.

 

Delivered in 72 hours

Use our express service when there is not much time

From quantity 1

PackEx is your specialist for individual folding boxes in small series.

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Personalisierte Faltschachtel

Personalisierte saisonale Faltschachteln

Mache deinen Kunden eine süße Freude, verpackt in deinem Corporate Design mit saisonalem Gewand. Ob für Weihnachten, Ostern oder Jubiläen: Mit PackEx kannst du deine Werbeartikel-Produkte in personalisierten Faltschachteln verpacken – ab Auflage 1 möglich. 

Jetzt konfigurieren

Schuber

Wenn’s schnell gehen muss… 

… ist PackEx der Partner an deiner Seite. Wir wissen, dass in der Welt der Promotion-Artikel manche Umsetzungen fix gehen müssen. Egal ob Schuber, Flaschenverpackung oder Krempelschachtel, PackEx kann ebenso schnell wie wirtschaftlich fertigen und liefern. Das wertet nicht nur das eigene Produkt auf, es erweitert auch das eigene Geschäftsmodell.
Du kannst zwischen dem Expressversand (Lieferung innerhalb von 3 Arbeitstagen), dem Priorityversand (Lieferung innerhalb von 6 Arbeitstagen) und dem Economyversand (Lieferung innerhalb von 10 Arbeitstagen) wählen.

 

Schachtel mit Sichtfenster

PackEx macht den Unterschied! 

Personalisiert, schnell und kostengünstiger als andere bei kleinen Auflagen? Du fragst dich zurecht, wie und das gelingt. Die Antwort: PackEx arbeitet werkzeuglos. Was das bedeutet? PackEx benötigt keine zeitaufwendig hergestellten, teuren und CO2 produzierenden Stanzwerkzeuge zum Ausschneiden der Faltschachteln. Mithilfe unserer ausgeklügelten Lasertechnologie produzieren wir flexibel, schnell und obendrein noch umweltfreundlicher.
Auch individuelle Sichtfenster sind möglich. 

Die PackEx Vorteile

Einmal konfigurierte Produkte können im PackEx B2B Portal in deinem virtuellen Lager, das wie eine Cloud funktioniert, hinterlegt und mit wenigen Klicks on-demand bestellt werden – mit unserem Express-Service sogar in nur 72 Stunden!

Werkzeuglose Fertigung

Unser Laser macht Stanzwerkzeuge und damit verbundene Fixkosten obsolet.

 

In 72 Stunden geliefert

Unser Express-Service, wenn es mal besonders schnell gehen muss.

Ab Auflage 1

PackEx ist dein Spezialist für individuelle Faltschachteln in Kleinserien.

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…