NEW AT PACKEX: Advent calendar to fill yourself. Completely customisable and even personalisable. Request now!

Our plus in individualisation for you
2 July 2021
Reading time: 2 minutes
0 comments

CUSTOMISABLE FOLDING BOXES FROM PACKEX

At PackEx, we make it possible for you to create your packaging in different types, sizes and completely customised designs . In short runs and by express delivery, you will receive your packaging tailored to your corporate design. So far, so good.   

THE TREND IS MOVING TOWARDS AN INDIVIDUAL APPROACH  

Would you like to give your employees a personalised onboarding box or present them with a special gift for occasions such as Christmas or company anniversaries? Contact us because PackEx makes it easy to personalise your packaging. Even at weddings, guests and bridal couples appreciate personalised goodies with date and name that make the event unforgettable.
No matter in which advertising or event sector you are active, people want products that are tailored to them, as personal and exclusive as possible. Emotions play an essential role in the purchase process.


HOW ADVERTISING WORKS TODAY

Whether city names, dates or the names of your customers and business partners:
Give your target group a voice. Who knows? Maybe the folding box you created will end up on your desk. Let the charm of individualised packaging play - with PackEx. 

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Triff PackEx auf der FACHPACK 2021 in Nürnberg. Jetzt Termin über das Kontaktformular vereinbaren!

Unser Plus an Individualisierung für dich
2. Juli 2021
Lesedauer: 2 Minuten
0 Kommentare

PERSONALISIERBARE FALTSCHACHTELN VON PACKEX

Wir von PackEx ermöglichen es dir, deine Verpackung in verschiedenen Macharten, Maßen sowie komplett eigenem Design zu erstellen. In Kleinauflagen und per Expresslieferung erhältst du deine ganzheitlich auf dein Corporate Design zugeschnittene Verpackung zugeschickt. So weit, so gut.   

DER TREND GEHT IN RICHTUNG INDIVIDUELLER ANSPRACHE  

Du möchtest deinen Mitarbeitern eine personalisierte Onboarding-Box schenken, oder aber ihnen zu Anlässen wie Weihnachten oder Firmenjubiläen ein besonderes Präsent überreichen? Kontaktiere uns gerne, denn mit PackEx ist eine Personalisierung deiner Verpackungen ganz einfach möglich. Auch auf Hochzeiten schätzen Gäste sowie Brautpaare personalisierte Goodies mit Datum und Namen, die das Event unvergesslich machen.  
Egal in welcher Werbe- oder Eventsparte du tätig bist, Menschen möchten auf sie zugeschnittene Produkte, so persönlich und exklusiv wie nur möglich. Emotionen spielen beim Kauf eine essenzielle Rolle.


SO FUNKTIONIERT WERBUNG HEUTE

Egal ob Städtenamen, Datum oder der Name deiner Kunden und Geschäftspartner:   
Gib deiner Zielgruppe eine Stimme. Wer weiß? Vielleicht landet auch deine kreierte Faltschachtel auf dem Schreibtisch. Lass den Charme einer individualisierten Verpackung spielen – mit PackEx. 

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…