NEW AT PACKEX: Advent calendar to fill yourself. Completely customisable and even personalisable. Request now!

Packaging according to make

Folding boxes are available in many different types. Here we have compiled an overview of all our products - including tips and information on their intended use.

PACKAGING BY INDUSTRY

At PackEx, we score points with our packaging expertise in many different industries. We have compiled the most important ones for you here with tips and some inspiration.

Pharma packaging

Healthcare
Packaging

PackEx has extensive expertise in the production of packaging for healthcare and pharmaceutical products. We are your manufacturer for folding cartons for nutrition, lifestyle products and medicines. Braille printing is also possible.

Cosmetic packaging

Cosmetics
Packaging

Whether folding boxes for creams, nail varnishes, shampoo, natural cosmetic products or perfumes - PackEx is your reliable partner for cosmetic packaging of all kinds. With our sustainable materials (FSC®certified) every product gets the right packaging.

Food and beverage packaging

Food
Packaging

PackEx offers sustainable and customisable folding boxes as secondary packaging for your food products. Outer packaging for confectionery, coffee and tea, slipcases for ready meals and other packaging for the food and beverage sector.

Event and promotional packaging

EVENT & ADVERTISING
PACKAGING

Creative packaging for promotional gifts? Stand out at the trade fair with individual advertising space? Onboarding boxes or packaging for employee and customer gifts? No problem with PackEx.

Corona packaging

Corona
Packaging

PackEx delivers fast, flexible and reliable customised packaging for mouth masks, disinfectant gel or corona tests. With our 72-hour express service, you can be on the market with your product in just a few days.

Individual packaging

Individual
packaging

Customised folding boxes are the perfect packaging for every product. In our portal, you can configure your desired packaging according to your imagination: dimensions, material and, of course, your own layout and design.

CBD Hemp Packaging

CBD
Packages

Hemp products are currently on everyone's lips. PackEx is your reliable partner when it comes to folding boxes and outer packaging for hemp oil, CBD cosmetics, cannabidiol capsules and other hemp and cannabis products.

Sustainable packaging

Sustainable
Packaging

Materials made from renewable raw materials, drastically reduced CO2 emissions and significantly less waste and offcuts than in classic folding carton production. - – Future Packaging for a Future World.

We use cookies to make your visit to our website even more attractive. Cookies allow us to improve the comfort and quality of the services provided on the website. Learn more...

Verpackungen nach Macharten

Faltschachteln gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Macharten. Hier haben wir dir einen Überblick über all unsere Produkte zusammengestellt – inklusive Tipps und Informationen zu Verwendungszweck.

VERPACKUNGEN NACH BRANCHE

Wir von PackEx punkten mit unserer Verpackungsexpertise in vielen verschiedenen Branchen. Die wichtigsten haben wir dir hier mit Tipps und einigen Inspirationen zusammengestellt.

Healthcare
Verpackungen

PackEx verfügt über umfangreiche Expertise bei der Produktion von Verpackungen für Healthcare- und Pharma-Produkte. Wir sind dein Hersteller für Faltschachteln im Bereich Nutrition, Lifestyle-Produkte und Medikamente. Auch Braille (Blindenschrift) Bedruckung ist möglich.

Kosmetik
Verpackungen

Ob Faltschachteln für Cremes, Nagellacke, Shampoo, Naturkosmetik Produkte oder Parfüms – PackEx ist dein zuverlässiger Partner für Kosmetik Verpackungen aller Art. Mit unseren nachhaltigen Materialien (FSC®-zertifiziert) bekommt jedes Produkt die passende Verpackung.

Lebensmittel
Verpackungen

PackEx bietet nachhaltige und individualisierbare Faltschachteln als Sekundärverpackung für deine Lebensmittelprodukte an. Umverpackungen für Süßwaren, Kaffee und Tee, Schuber für Fertiggerichte und sonstige Verpackungen für den Food- und Beverage-Sektor.

EVENT- & WERBE
VERPACKUNGEN

Werbegeschenke kreativ verpacken? Auf der Messe mit individuellen Werbeflächen auffallen? Onboarding-Boxen oder Verpackungen für Mitarbeiter- und Kundengeschenke? Mit PackEx kein Problem.

Corona
Verpackungen

PackEx liefert schnell, flexibel und zuverlässig maßgeschneiderte Verpackungen für Mundschutzmasken, Desinfektionsgel oder Corona-Tests. Mit unserem 72-Stunden Express-Service bist du mit deinem Produkt schon in wenigen Tagen am Markt.

Individuelle
Verpackungen

Maßgeschneiderte Faltschachteln sind die perfekte Verpackung für jedes Produkt. In unserem Portal konfigurierst du deine Wunschverpackung ganz nach deiner Vorstellung: Maße, Material und natürlich dein eigenes Layout und Design.

CBD
Verpackungen

Hanfprodukte sind aktuell in aller Munde. PackEx ist dein zuverlässiger Partner wenn es um Faltschachteln und Umverpackungen für Hanföl, CBD Kosmetik, Cannabidiol Kapseln sowie sonstige Hanf und Cannabis Produkte geht.

Nachhaltige
Verpackungen

Materialien aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, ein drastisch verringerter CO2-Ausstoß und deutlich weniger Verschnitt und Abfall als bei der klassischen Faltschachtelherstellung Future Packaging for a Future World.

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um deinen Besuch auf unserer Website noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Mit Hilfe von Cookies können wir den Komfort und die Qualität der auf der Website bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen verbessern. Mehr erfahren…